I just received my order and I am very disappointed !!
First the pendant is not exactly like the picture : position, details and specially delicacy !!
Secondly the necklace is not the same ever ! just few pearls, just a cordon !
I understand better the attractive price...
The beads I bought were open carving more rounded beads. Got different beads not as nice and not open carving. The jade is dyed not natural color.
At least he sent me a nice sterling necklace with it, maybe because he knew it is not what I paid for.
Pendants are works of art.
Thank you for your business! If you have any questions or need more information, please contact me using the "Contact this seller" button. I am happy to assist you.
After 2 weeks your items will automatically renewed for another 60 days and $0.23 per item will be added to your billing ledger.
While you were away our TOU was updated,
*No action is required on your part.